Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Alice wang Ms. Alice wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

ZHENJIANG CHUNHUAN SEALING MATERIALS CO.,LTD(GROUP)

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > PTFE-Produkte > PTFE-Band

PTFE-Band

Produktkategorie von PTFE-Band, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, PTFE-Folienband , Gewebtes PTFE-Band Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Wasserdichtes Klebeband R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Einseitiges PTFE-Klebeband

    Einseitiges PTFE-Klebeband

    • Marke: Chunhuan

    • Verpakung: Standardpaket

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001,FDA,RoHS,REACH,MSDS

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Zhenjiang

    Expandiertes PTFE-Band Das Dichtungsband CH wird aus 100% expandiertem PTFE hergestellt. Das Material bietet einen guten Kriech- und Kaltfließwiderstand. Die CH-Dichtung besitzt eine ausgezeichnete chemische Beständigkeit. Es ist auch wetterbeständig und verschlechtert sich mit dem Alter nicht. Das Dichtband wird mit...

    • Heißes verkaufendes PTFE-Band

    Heißes verkaufendes PTFE-Band

    • Einheitspreis: USD 10.6 - 12 / Kilogram

    • Marke: CHUNHUAN

    • Verpakung: Plastiktüten und Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 12 tons/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ROHS, REACH, ISO, FDA

    PTFE Expanded Tape ist ein anorganischer Dichtstoff für statische Anwendungen aus 100% PTFE (Teflon). Ein einzigartiger Prozess wandelt PTFE in eine mikroporöse Faserstruktur um, wodurch ein Dichtungsmittel mit einer unübertroffenen Kombination mechanischer und chemischer Eigenschaften entsteht. Es wird mit einem...

    • PTFE-Klebeband PTFE-Expanded Tape

    PTFE-Klebeband PTFE-Expanded Tape

    • Marke: Chunhuan

    • Verpakung: Standardpaket

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001,FDA,RoHS,REACH,MSDS

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Zhenjiang

    Expandiertes PTFE-Band Das Dichtungsband CH wird aus 100% expandiertem PTFE hergestellt. Das Material bietet einen guten Kriech- und Kaltfließwiderstand. Die CH-Dichtung besitzt eine ausgezeichnete chemische Beständigkeit. Es ist auch witterungsbeständig und verschlechtert sich mit dem Alter nicht. Das Dichtband wird...

    • PTFE-Fugenversiegelung PTFE-Expanded Tape

    PTFE-Fugenversiegelung PTFE-Expanded Tape

    • Marke: Chunhuan

    • Verpakung: Standardpaket

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001,FDA,RoHS,REACH,MSDS

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Zhenjiang

    Expandiertes PTFE-Band Das Dichtungsband CH wird aus 100% expandiertem PTFE hergestellt. Das Material bietet einen guten Kriech- und Kaltfließwiderstand. Die CH-Dichtung besitzt eine ausgezeichnete chemische Beständigkeit. Es ist auch witterungsbeständig und verschlechtert sich mit dem Alter nicht. Das Dichtband wird...

    • PTFE-Hochtemperatur-Klebeband

    PTFE-Hochtemperatur-Klebeband

    • Marke: CHUNHUAN

    • Verpakung: Standard-Exportpaket

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Produktivität: 1500t/year

    PTFE-Hochtemperatur-Klebeband PTFE-Klebstoff Gewebe und Band ist bekannt als seine glatte Oberfläche, nicht haftende, chemische Beständigkeit und hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit und isolierende Eigenschaften, es ist weit verbreitet in der Verpackung, Wärmeformen, Laminieren, Versiegelung und Elektroindustrie usw....

    • Joint Sealant Tape

    Joint Sealant Tape

    • Marke: Chunhuan

    • Verpakung: Standardpaket

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001,FDA,RoHS,REACH,MSDS

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Zhenjiang

    PTFE erweitertes Band CH-Dichtungsband wird aus 100% expandiertem PTFE gefertigt. Das Material bietet gute Kriech- und Kaltströmungswiderstände. CH-Dichtung besitzt eine ausgezeichnete chemische Beständigkeit. Es ist auch witterungsbeständig und verschlechtert sich nicht mit dem Alter. Das Dichtband wird mit einem...

    • Hight Quality Joint Sealant Tape

    Hight Quality Joint Sealant Tape

    • Einheitspreis: USD 10 / Kilogram

    • Marke: CHUNHUAN

    • Verpakung: Plastiktasche, Karton und Holzkisten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: standard in stock

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO,Rosh,Reach,FDA,MSDS

    Joint Sealant Tapes mit hoher Qualität Graphit- und PTFE-Dichtbänder ermöglichen eine sofortige Abdichtung direkt bei der Montage und sind unersetzlich, wenn es plötzlich erforderlich ist, Ersatz-Dichtungen zu machen.Bekleidung von niedrigem Umformprozess (m-Faktor). Es kann für die meisten Flansche verwendet werden,...

    • Hochwertiges PTFE Soft Tape

    Hochwertiges PTFE Soft Tape

    • Marke: Chunhuan

    • Verpakung: Standard-Exportpaket

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 15 t

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO,REACH,ROHS,ASTM,FDA

    Hochwertiges PTFE Soft Tape Expandiertes PTFE-Dichtband und Kabel werden mit ungesintertem PTFE hergestellt. PTFE ist gegenüber allen chemischen Produkten und Lösemitteln mit Ausnahme von alkalischen Werkstoffen beständig. Es hat eine gute Beständigkeit gegen erhöhte Drücke und hat eine hohe thermische Stabilität....

    • Expanded Ptfe Tape Große Größe von 50 * 10mm

    Expanded Ptfe Tape Große Größe von 50 * 10mm

    • Marke: Chunhuan

    • Verpakung: Standard-Exportpaket

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 15 t

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO,REACH,ROHS,ASTM,FDA

    PTFE Expanded Sheet mit großer Größe Expandiertes PTFE-Fugenband ist ein Mehrzweck-Dichtungsband aus 100% expandiertem PTFE-Fluorkohlenstoff-Material, das als kontinuierliches Band mit geringer Dichte mit einem selbstklebenden Trägerstreifen geliefert wird. Es ist weich und schwammig, so dass es sich leicht an alle...

    • PTFE erweitertes Band

    PTFE erweitertes Band

    • Marke: Chunhuan

    • Verpakung: Standardpaket

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001,FDA,RoHS,REACH,MSDS

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Zhenjiang

    Hochwertiges PTFE-expandiertes Band Es besteht aus reinem, expandiertem PTFE, das als Ventilspindel und Flanschdichtungen in der chemischen, pharmazeutischen und lebensmittelverarbeitenden Industrie eingesetzt wird. Flansche werden schnell und sicher durch einfaches Einsetzen eines Ringes aus PTFE-Rundschnur...

    • Expandiertes PTFE-Band

    Expandiertes PTFE-Band

    • Marke: Chunhuan

    • Verpakung: Standardpaket

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001,FDA,RoHS,REACH,MSDS

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Zhenjiang

    Expandiertes PTFE-Band CH produziert und liefert ein breites und bewährtes Sortiment an Expanded PTFE Gasketing, das für nahezu jede Branche geeignet ist, von der einfachsten bis zu den komplexesten Anwendungen und Umgebungen. Die einzigartigen Materialeigenschaften von Expanded PTFE ermöglichen ein starkes, flexibles...

China PTFE-Band Lieferanten

Produktbeschreibung
PTFE-Band, das üblicherweise als Teflonband, PTFE-Band oder PTFE-Dichtungsband bekannt ist, wird aus reinem PTFE-Granulat hergestellt. Dieses Teflonband ist ein ideales Dichtungsmaterial für die Rohrverschraubung, das weithin in der industriellen und zivilen Bau-, Maschinen-, Chemie- und Raumnavigation vor allem in Entwässerungsanlagen eingesetzt wird.

Eigentum von PTFE-Gewindedichtband:

Eigenschaft Einheit Ergebnis
Scheinbare Dichte g / cm3 0,2-1
Zugfestigkeit ≥ MPa 20-30
Bruchdehnung ≥% 150
Dielektrizitätsfestigkeit KV / mm 10
Arbeitstemperatur ° C -180 ° C ~ + 260 ° C

Technische Daten:
Breite (mm) Dicke (mm) Länge (mm)
12 0,075 5
12 0,075 8
12 0,075 10
12 0,075 12
12 0,1 10
12 0,1 12
12,7 0,075 10
13 0,1 15
15 0,1 20
19 0,075 10
19 0,075 20
19 0,075 50
25 0,075 20
25 0,1 50

Anfrage versenden

Alice wang

Ms. Alice wang

E-Mail-Adresse:

wxq82815@vip.163.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-511-88516510

Fax:86-511-88515840

Mobiltelefon:+8618005286016

E-Mail-Adresse:wxq82815@vip.163.com

Firmenadresse:YONGSHENG INDUSTRIAL ZONE, Zhenjiang, Jiangsu

Mobile Seite

http://de.chsealing.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alice wang Ms. Alice wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

ZHENJIANG CHUNHUAN SEALING MATERIALS CO.,LTD(GROUP)

Products

Home > Products > PTFE Products > PTFE Tape

PTFE Tape

Product categories of PTFE Tape, we are specialized manufacturers from China, PTFE Film Tape, Woven PTFE Tape suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Waterproof Adhesive Tape R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • PTFE One Side Adhesive Tape

    PTFE One Side Adhesive Tape

    • Brand: Chunhuan

    • Packaging: standard package

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO9001,FDA,RoHS,REACH,MSDS

    • Place of Origin: Zhenjiang

    PTFE Expanded Tape CH joint sealant tape is manufactured from 100 expanded PTFE The material offers good creep and cold flow resistance CH seal possesses excellent chemical resistance It is also weather resistant and will not deteriorate with age The sealant tape is supplied with a self adhesive strip and It conforms...

    • Hot selling PTFE expanded tape

    Hot selling PTFE expanded tape

    • Unit Price: USD 10.6 - 12 / Kilogram

    • Brand: CHUNHUAN

    • Packaging: plastic bags and wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 12 tons/Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ROHS, REACH, ISO, FDA

    PTFE Expanded tape is an inorganic sealant for static applications made of 100 PTFE Teflon A unique process converts PTFE to a micro porous fibrous structure resulting a sealant with an unsurpassed combination of mechanical and chemical properties It is supplied with a self adhesive strip for easy fitting PTFE...

    • PTFE Adhesive Tape PTFE Expanded Tape

    PTFE Adhesive Tape PTFE Expanded Tape

    • Brand: Chunhuan

    • Packaging: standard package

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO9001,FDA,RoHS,REACH,MSDS

    • Place of Origin: Zhenjiang

    PTFE Expanded Tape CH joint sealant tape is manufactured from 100 expanded PTFE The material offers good creep and cold flow resistance CH seal possesses excellent chemical resistance It is also weather resistant and will not deteriorate with age The sealant tape is supplied with a self adhesive strip and It conforms...

    • PTFE Joint Sealant PTFE Expanded Tape

    PTFE Joint Sealant PTFE Expanded Tape

    • Brand: Chunhuan

    • Packaging: standard package

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO9001,FDA,RoHS,REACH,MSDS

    • Place of Origin: Zhenjiang

    PTFE Expanded Tape CH joint sealant tape is manufactured from 100 expanded PTFE The material offers good creep and cold flow resistance CH seal possesses excellent chemical resistance It is also weather resistant and will not deteriorate with age The sealant tape is supplied with a self adhesive strip and It conforms...

    • PTFE High Temperature Adhesive Tape

    PTFE High Temperature Adhesive Tape

    • Brand: CHUNHUAN

    • Packaging: standard export package

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 1500t/year

    PTFE High Temperature Adhesive Tape PTFE adhesive fabric and tape is well known as its smooth surface non stick chemical resistance and high temperature resistance and insulating properties it is widely used in packaging heat moulding laminating sealing and electrical industries etc PTFE adhesive fabric is enhanced by...

    • Joint Sealant Tape

    Joint Sealant Tape

    • Brand: Chunhuan

    • Packaging: standard package

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO9001,FDA,RoHS,REACH,MSDS

    • Place of Origin: Zhenjiang

    PTFE Expanded Tape CH joint sealant tape is manufactured from 100 expanded PTFE The material offers good creep and cold flow resistance CH seal possesses excellent chemical resistance It is also weather resistant and will not deteriorate with age The sealant tape is supplied with a self adhesive strip and It conforms...

    • Hight Quality Joint Sealant Tape

    Hight Quality Joint Sealant Tape

    • Unit Price: USD 10 / Kilogram

    • Brand: CHUNHUAN

    • Packaging: Plastic Bag,carton and wooden boxes

    • Supply Ability: standard in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO,Rosh,Reach,FDA,MSDS

    Joint Sealant Tapes with high quality Graphite and PTFE sealing tapes enable make instant seal directly on installation and they are irreplaceable in case of sudden needs to do replacement seal Becasue of low forming process m factor It can be used for most flanges also made of soft and fragile materails as plastic...

    • PTFE Expanded Tape

    PTFE Expanded Tape

    • Brand: Chunhuan

    • Packaging: standard package

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO9001,FDA,RoHS,REACH,MSDS

    • Place of Origin: Zhenjiang

    High Quality PTFE Expanded Tape It is made of pure expanded PTFE used as valve spindle and flange seals in the chemical pharmaceutical and food processing industries Flanges are sealed quickly and securely by simple insertion of a ring of PTFE round cord It is recommended for flanges valve or faucet stems pump...

    • High Quality PTFE Soft Tape

    High Quality PTFE Soft Tape

    • Brand: Chunhuan

    • Packaging: Standard Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 15 t

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO,REACH,ROHS,ASTM,FDA

    High Quality PTFE Soft Tape Expanded PTFE sealing tape and cord is made with unsintered PTFE PTFE is resistant to all chemical products and solvents with the exception of alkaline materials It has good resistance to elevated pressures and has a high thermal stability Expanded PTFE sealing tape is odourless and...

    • Expanded Ptfe Tape Big Size Of 50*10mm

    Expanded Ptfe Tape Big Size Of 50*10mm

    • Brand: Chunhuan

    • Packaging: Standard Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 15 t

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO,REACH,ROHS,ASTM,FDA

    PTFE Expanded Sheet with big size Expanded PTFE joint tape is a multi purpose gasket tape manufactured from 100 expanded PTFE fluorocarbon material supplied as a continuous low density tape with a self adhesive backing strip It is soft and spongy permitting it to conform easily to all surface irregularities and to...

    • Expanded PTFE tape

    Expanded PTFE tape

    • Brand: Chunhuan

    • Packaging: standard package

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,FDA,RoHS,REACH,MSDS

    • Place of Origin: Zhenjiang

    Expanded PTFE tape CH manufactures and supplies a wide and stock guaranteed range of Expanded PTFE Gasketing suitable for virtually any industry from the simplest to the most complex applications and environments The unique material properties of Expanded PTFE allows for a strong flexible material resistant to...

China PTFE Tape Suppliers

Product Description
PTFE Tape commonly known as Teflon tape, PTFE tape or PTFE seal tape - is manufactured from pure PTFE granular resin. This Teflon tape is an ideal sealing material for pipe fitting, which is widely applied in industrial and civil-construction, machinery, chemicals, and space navigation especially in drainage systems.

Property of PTFE thread seal tape:

Property Unit Result
Apparent Density g/cm3 0.2-1
Tensile Strength ≥ MPa 20-30
Crack Elongation ≥ % 150
Dielectric Strength KV/mm 10
Working Temperature °C -180°C ~ + 260°C

Specifications:
Width(mm) Thickness(mm) Length(mm)
12 0.075 5
12 0.075 8
12 0.075 10
12 0.075 12
12 0.1 10
12 0.1 12
12.7 0.075 10
13 0.1 15
15 0.1 20
19 0.075 10
19 0.075 20
19 0.075 50
25 0.075 20
25 0.1 50

Send Inquiry

Alice wang

Ms. Alice wang

Email:

wxq82815@vip.163.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-511-88516510

Fax:86-511-88515840

Mobile Phone:+8618005286016

Email:wxq82815@vip.163.com

Address:YONGSHENG INDUSTRIAL ZONE, Zhenjiang, Jiangsu

Mobile Site

http://www.chsealing.com