Сведения о компании

  • ZHENJIANG CHUNHUAN SEALING MATERIALS CO.,LTD(GROUP)

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , Северная Европа , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:41% - 50%
  • Certs:FDA, MSDS, REACH, RoHS, Test Report, GB, ISO9001
  • Описание:ФТОРОПЛАСТОВАЯ лента пленка,Тканые ленты PTFE,Водонепроницаемый Клейкая Лента,ЭКО-тефлон PTFE резьбы,,
Моя корзина (0)

ZHENJIANG CHUNHUAN SEALING MATERIALS CO.,LTD(GROUP)

ФТОРОПЛАСТОВАЯ лента пленка,Тканые ленты PTFE,Водонепроницаемый Клейкая Лента,ЭКО-тефлон PTFE резьбы,,

ФТОРОПЛАСТОВАЯ лента

Категория продукта ФТОРОПЛАСТОВАЯ лента, мы специализированные производители из Китая, ФТОРОПЛАСТОВАЯ лента пленка, Тканые ленты PTFE поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Водонепроницаемый Клейкая Лента R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
PTFE односторонняя клейкая лента

PTFE расширенная лента Уплотнительная лента CH изготовлена ​​из 100% вспененного PTFE. Материал обеспечивает хорошее сопротивление ползучести и холодной текучести. CH печать обладает отличной химической стойкостью. Он также устойчив к погодным...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Горячая продажа PTFE расширенной ленты

PTFE Expanded tape - неорганический герметик для статического применения, изготовленный из 100% PTFE (тефлона). Уникальный процесс превращает ПТФЭ в микропористую волокнистую структуру, в результате чего получается герметик с непревзойденным...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ПТФЭ клейкая лента ПТФЭ расширенная лента

PTFE расширенная лента Уплотнительная лента CH изготовлена ​​из 100% вспененного ПТФЭ. Материал обеспечивает хорошее сопротивление ползучести и холодной текучести. CH печать обладает отличной химической стойкостью. Он также устойчив к погодным...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пленка PTFE с герметизирующей лентой PTFE

Пленка из ПТФЭ Скрепляющая лента из шланга изготовлена ​​из 100% расширенного ПТФЭ. Материал обеспечивает хорошее сопротивление ползучести и холодного потока. Сальник имеет отличную химическую стойкость. Он также устойчив к атмосферным воздействиям...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокая температура ПТФЭ клейкая лента

Высокая температура ПТФЭ клейкая лента PTFE клейкой ткани и ленты хорошо известна, как и его гладкая поверхность, антипригарное, химическая стойкость и высокая термостойкость и изоляционные свойства, он широко используется в упаковке, тепла, литье,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Герметик Лента

Расширенный PTFE ленты   Ч герметик лента изготовлена из 100% экспандированного ПТФЕ. Этот материал обеспечивает хорошую ползучесть и сопротивление холодного течения. Ч уплотнение обладает высокой химической стойкостью. Это также погода устойчива и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокое Качество Герметик Ленты

Совместные ленты герметик с высокое качество   Графит и уплотнение PTFE ленты позволяют сделать мгновенный печать непосредственно на установке, и они незаменимы в случае внезапного должен сделать замену уплотнения.Потому что низкий процесс...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокое качество PTFE мягкое лента

Высокое качество PTFE мягкое лента   Расширенное PTFE уплотнительная лента и шнур изготовлен с unsintered ПТФЭ. Фторопласт устойчив к воздействию всех химических продуктов и растворителей, за исключением щелочных материалов. Он обладает хорошей...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Expanded Ptfe Tape Big Size Of 50*10mm

PTFE Expanded Sheet with big size Expanded PTFE joint tape is a multi-purpose gasket tape manufactured from 100% expanded PTFE fluorocarbon material, supplied as a continuous low density tape with a self-adhesive backing strip. It is soft and...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Расширенный PTFE ленты

Высокое качество Расширенный PTFE ленты   Это сделано из чистого экспандированного ПТФЕ, используемый в качестве клапана-шпиндель и фланец уплотнения в химической, фармацевтической и пищевой промышленности. Фланцы герметизируются быстро и надежно,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Расширенная лента PTFE

Расширенная лента PTFE Ч производит и поставляет широкий и гарантированный диапазон расширенное PTFE уплотнения , подходящие практически для любой отрасли, от самых простых до самых сложных приложений и сред. Уникальные свойства материалов из...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай ФТОРОПЛАСТОВАЯ лента Поставщики
Описание Продукта
Лента PTFE известный как лента тефлона, лента PTFE или PTFE уплотнение ленты - изготовлены из чистого смолаой PTFE зернистой. Эта Тефлоновая лента является идеальным герметизирующим материалом для штуцера трубы, который широко прикладной в промышленном и гражданском строительстве, машинное оборудование, химикаты, и космическая навигация специально в системах сбора сточных вод.

Свойства PTFE уплотнение резьбы ленты:
 
Объект Недвижимости Результат
Кажущаяся плотность г/см3 0.2-1
Растяжение ≥ МПа 20-30
Трещины Удлиненность ≥ % 150
Диэлектрическая прочность кв/мм 10
Рабочая Температура °C -180°C До + 260°С
 
Спецификации:
Ширина(мм) Толщина(мм) Длина(мм)
12 0.075 5
12 0.075 8
12 0.075 10
12 0.075 12
12 0.1 10
12 0.1 12
12.7 0.075 10
13 0.1 15
15 0.1 20
19 0.075 10
19 0.075 20
19 0.075 50
25 0.075 20
25 0.1 50

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Alice wang Ms. Alice wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alice wang Ms. Alice wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

ZHENJIANG CHUNHUAN SEALING MATERIALS CO.,LTD(GROUP)

Products

Home > Products > PTFE Products > PTFE Tape

PTFE Tape

Product categories of PTFE Tape, we are specialized manufacturers from China, PTFE Film Tape, Woven PTFE Tape suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Waterproof Adhesive Tape R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • PTFE One Side Adhesive Tape

    PTFE One Side Adhesive Tape

    • Brand: Chunhuan

    • Packaging: standard package

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO9001,FDA,RoHS,REACH,MSDS

    • Place of Origin: Zhenjiang

    PTFE Expanded Tape CH joint sealant tape is manufactured from 100 expanded PTFE The material offers good creep and cold flow resistance CH seal possesses excellent chemical resistance It is also weather resistant and will not deteriorate with age The sealant tape is supplied with a self adhesive strip and It conforms...

    • Hot selling PTFE expanded tape

    Hot selling PTFE expanded tape

    • Unit Price: USD 10.6 - 12 / Kilogram

    • Brand: CHUNHUAN

    • Packaging: plastic bags and wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 12 tons/Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ROHS, REACH, ISO, FDA

    PTFE Expanded tape is an inorganic sealant for static applications made of 100 PTFE Teflon A unique process converts PTFE to a micro porous fibrous structure resulting a sealant with an unsurpassed combination of mechanical and chemical properties It is supplied with a self adhesive strip for easy fitting PTFE...

    • PTFE Adhesive Tape PTFE Expanded Tape

    PTFE Adhesive Tape PTFE Expanded Tape

    • Brand: Chunhuan

    • Packaging: standard package

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO9001,FDA,RoHS,REACH,MSDS

    • Place of Origin: Zhenjiang

    PTFE Expanded Tape CH joint sealant tape is manufactured from 100 expanded PTFE The material offers good creep and cold flow resistance CH seal possesses excellent chemical resistance It is also weather resistant and will not deteriorate with age The sealant tape is supplied with a self adhesive strip and It conforms...

    • PTFE Joint Sealant PTFE Expanded Tape

    PTFE Joint Sealant PTFE Expanded Tape

    • Brand: Chunhuan

    • Packaging: standard package

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO9001,FDA,RoHS,REACH,MSDS

    • Place of Origin: Zhenjiang

    PTFE Expanded Tape CH joint sealant tape is manufactured from 100 expanded PTFE The material offers good creep and cold flow resistance CH seal possesses excellent chemical resistance It is also weather resistant and will not deteriorate with age The sealant tape is supplied with a self adhesive strip and It conforms...

    • PTFE High Temperature Adhesive Tape

    PTFE High Temperature Adhesive Tape

    • Brand: CHUNHUAN

    • Packaging: standard export package

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 1500t/year

    PTFE High Temperature Adhesive Tape PTFE adhesive fabric and tape is well known as its smooth surface non stick chemical resistance and high temperature resistance and insulating properties it is widely used in packaging heat moulding laminating sealing and electrical industries etc PTFE adhesive fabric is enhanced by...

    • Joint Sealant Tape

    Joint Sealant Tape

    • Brand: Chunhuan

    • Packaging: standard package

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO9001,FDA,RoHS,REACH,MSDS

    • Place of Origin: Zhenjiang

    PTFE Expanded Tape CH joint sealant tape is manufactured from 100 expanded PTFE The material offers good creep and cold flow resistance CH seal possesses excellent chemical resistance It is also weather resistant and will not deteriorate with age The sealant tape is supplied with a self adhesive strip and It conforms...

    • Hight Quality Joint Sealant Tape

    Hight Quality Joint Sealant Tape

    • Unit Price: USD 10 / Kilogram

    • Brand: CHUNHUAN

    • Packaging: Plastic Bag,carton and wooden boxes

    • Supply Ability: standard in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO,Rosh,Reach,FDA,MSDS

    Joint Sealant Tapes with high quality Graphite and PTFE sealing tapes enable make instant seal directly on installation and they are irreplaceable in case of sudden needs to do replacement seal Becasue of low forming process m factor It can be used for most flanges also made of soft and fragile materails as plastic...

    • PTFE Expanded Tape

    PTFE Expanded Tape

    • Brand: Chunhuan

    • Packaging: standard package

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO9001,FDA,RoHS,REACH,MSDS

    • Place of Origin: Zhenjiang

    High Quality PTFE Expanded Tape It is made of pure expanded PTFE used as valve spindle and flange seals in the chemical pharmaceutical and food processing industries Flanges are sealed quickly and securely by simple insertion of a ring of PTFE round cord It is recommended for flanges valve or faucet stems pump...

    • High Quality PTFE Soft Tape

    High Quality PTFE Soft Tape

    • Brand: Chunhuan

    • Packaging: Standard Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 15 t

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO,REACH,ROHS,ASTM,FDA

    High Quality PTFE Soft Tape Expanded PTFE sealing tape and cord is made with unsintered PTFE PTFE is resistant to all chemical products and solvents with the exception of alkaline materials It has good resistance to elevated pressures and has a high thermal stability Expanded PTFE sealing tape is odourless and...

    • Expanded Ptfe Tape Big Size Of 50*10mm

    Expanded Ptfe Tape Big Size Of 50*10mm

    • Brand: Chunhuan

    • Packaging: Standard Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 15 t

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO,REACH,ROHS,ASTM,FDA

    PTFE Expanded Sheet with big size Expanded PTFE joint tape is a multi purpose gasket tape manufactured from 100 expanded PTFE fluorocarbon material supplied as a continuous low density tape with a self adhesive backing strip It is soft and spongy permitting it to conform easily to all surface irregularities and to...

    • Expanded PTFE tape

    Expanded PTFE tape

    • Brand: Chunhuan

    • Packaging: standard package

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,FDA,RoHS,REACH,MSDS

    • Place of Origin: Zhenjiang

    Expanded PTFE tape CH manufactures and supplies a wide and stock guaranteed range of Expanded PTFE Gasketing suitable for virtually any industry from the simplest to the most complex applications and environments The unique material properties of Expanded PTFE allows for a strong flexible material resistant to...

China PTFE Tape Suppliers

Product Description
PTFE Tape commonly known as Teflon tape, PTFE tape or PTFE seal tape - is manufactured from pure PTFE granular resin. This Teflon tape is an ideal sealing material for pipe fitting, which is widely applied in industrial and civil-construction, machinery, chemicals, and space navigation especially in drainage systems.

Property of PTFE thread seal tape:

Property Unit Result
Apparent Density g/cm3 0.2-1
Tensile Strength ≥ MPa 20-30
Crack Elongation ≥ % 150
Dielectric Strength KV/mm 10
Working Temperature °C -180°C ~ + 260°C

Specifications:
Width(mm) Thickness(mm) Length(mm)
12 0.075 5
12 0.075 8
12 0.075 10
12 0.075 12
12 0.1 10
12 0.1 12
12.7 0.075 10
13 0.1 15
15 0.1 20
19 0.075 10
19 0.075 20
19 0.075 50
25 0.075 20
25 0.1 50

Send Inquiry

Alice wang

Ms. Alice wang

Email:

wxq82815@vip.163.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-511-88516510

Fax:86-511-88515840

Mobile Phone:+8618005286016

Email:wxq82815@vip.163.com

Address:YONGSHENG INDUSTRIAL ZONE, Zhenjiang, Jiangsu

Mobile Site

http://www.chsealing.com