تفاصيل الشركة
  • ZHENJIANG CHUNHUAN SEALING MATERIALS CO.,LTD(GROUP)

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع
  • Main Mark: أفريقيا , الأمريكتين , آسيا , منطقة البحر الكاريبي , شرق أوروبا , أوروبا , شمال اوروبا , غرب أوروبا , في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • مصدر:41% - 50%
  • موتس:FDA, MSDS, REACH, RoHS, Test Report, GB, ISO9001
  • وصف:بتف فيلم الشريط,المنسوجة بتف الشريط,لاصق مقاوم للماء,صديقة للبيئة تفلون الموضوع بتف,,
ZHENJIANG CHUNHUAN SEALING MATERIALS CO.,LTD(GROUP) بتف فيلم الشريط,المنسوجة بتف الشريط,لاصق مقاوم للماء,صديقة للبيئة تفلون الموضوع بتف,,

بتف الشريط

فئة المنتج من بتف الشريط, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،بتف فيلم الشريط, المنسوجة بتف الشريط الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من لاصق مقاوم للماء R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
السليكوون جانب واحد الشريط اللاصق

PTFE الموسع الشريط يتم تصنيع شريط مانع التسرب المفصلي CH من PTFE 100٪ موسعة. توفر المادة زحف جيد ومقاومة التدفق البارد. CH ختم تمتلك مقاومة كيميائية ممتازة. كما أنها مقاومة للطقس ولن تتدهور مع تقدم العمر. يتم توفير الشريط مانع التسرب مع شريط لاصق...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حار بيع السليكوون الشريط الموسع

الشريط الموسع PTFE هو مادة مانعة للتسرب غير عضوية للتطبيقات الساكنة المصنوعة من PTFE 100٪ (تفلون). تقوم العملية الفريدة بتحويل PTFE إلى بنية ليفية مسامية ، مما ينتج عنه تسرب ذو تركيبة غير مسبوقة من الخواص الميكانيكية والكيميائية. مزود بشريط لاصق...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
PTFE شريط لاصق PTFE توسيع الشريط

توسعت PTFE الشريط يتم تصنيع شريط التسرب المشترك CH من 100٪ PTFE الموسعة. المواد تقدم زحف جيد ومقاومة تدفق البارد. ختم CH يمتلك مقاومة كيميائية ممتازة. كما أنها مقاومة للطقس ولن تتدهور مع تقدم العمر. يتم توفير الشريط اللاصق بشريط لاصق ذاتي و. تتوافق...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
PTFE المشتركة السداده PTFE توسيع الشريط

توسعت PTFE الشريط يتم تصنيع شريط التسرب المشترك CH من 100٪ PTFE الموسعة. المواد تقدم زحف جيد ومقاومة تدفق البارد. ختم CH يمتلك مقاومة كيميائية ممتازة. كما أنها مقاومة للطقس ولن تتدهور مع تقدم العمر. يتم توفير الشريط اللاصق بشريط لاصق ذاتي و. تتوافق...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
بتف ارتفاع درجة الحرارة لاصق الشريط

بتف ارتفاع درجة الحرارة لاصق الشريط بتف لاصق والشريط هو معروف جيدا باسم سطح أملس، غير عصا، المقاومة الكيميائية ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية و خصائص العزل، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في التعبئة والتغليف، صب الحرارة، الترقق، الختم والصناعات الكهربائية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شريط مانع التسرب المشترك

بتف شريط موسع يتم تصنيعها تش الشريط تسرب مشترك من 100٪ بتف الموسعة. المواد تقدم زحف جيد ومقاومة التدفق البارد. ختم تش تمتلك مقاومة كيميائية ممتازة. كما أنها مقاومة للطقس ولن تتدهور مع التقدم في السن. يتم تزويد الشريط مانعة للتسرب مع شريط لاصق النفس...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عالية الجودة بتف الشريط الناعم

عالية الجودة بتف الشريط الناعم يتم توسيع الشريط الختم بتف والحبل مع بتف غير المتنازع عليها. بتف مقاومة لجميع المنتجات الكيميائية والمذيبات باستثناء المواد القلوية. لديها مقاومة جيدة لضغط مرتفعة ولها الاستقرار الحراري العالي. توسيع الشريط بتف الختم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
توسيع بتف الشريط حجم كبير من 50 * 10mm

بتف توسيع ورقة مع حجم كبير الشريط المشترك بتف الموسع هو شريط طوقا متعدد الأغراض مصنوع من مادة الفلوروكربون بتف الموسع بنسبة 100٪، ويتم تزويده بشريط منخفض الكثافة المستمر مع شريط لاصق ذاتي اللصق. فمن لينة و الإسفنجية، مما يسمح لها أن تتطابق بسهولة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
هايت الجودة المشترك ختم الشريط

أشرطة مانع التسرب المشتركة ذات جودة عالية الجرافيت و بتف ختم الأشرطة تمكين جعل ختم فوري مباشرة على التثبيت وأنها لا يمكن الاستغناء عنها في حالة الاحتياجات المفاجئة للقيام استبدال الختم. بيكاسو من عملية تشكيل منخفضة (م عامل). فإنه يمكن استخدامها...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
بتف شريط موسع

عالية الجودة بتف شريط موسع وهي مصنوعة من النقي بتف الموسعة، تستخدم صمام المغزل و شفة الأختام في الصناعات الكيميائية، الصيدلانية و الصناعات الغذائية. يتم إغلاق الشفاه بسرعة وبشكل آمن عن طريق الإدراج بسيطة من حلقة من الحبل جولة بتف. فمن المستحسن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
توسيع الشريط بتف

توسيع الشريط بتف تش بتصنيع وتوريد مجموعة واسعة ومضمون الأسهم من توسيع بتف غاسكيتينغ، ومناسبة لأي صناعة تقريبا، من أبسط إلى التطبيقات والبيئات الأكثر تعقيدا. خصائص المواد الفريدة من بتف الموسع يسمح للمواد قوية ومرنة مقاومة لجميع المواد الكيميائية /...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين بتف الشريط الموردين
وصف المنتج
الشريط بتف المعروف باسم الشريط تفلون، الشريط بتف أو الشريط بتف الختم - يتم تصنيعها من بتف الراتنج الحبيبي النقي. هذا الشريط تفلون هو مادة ختم مثالية للأنابيب المناسب، والتي يتم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع في الصناعة المدنية والمدنية، والآلات، والمواد الكيميائية، والملاحة الفضائية وخاصة في أنظمة الصرف الصحي.

خاصية بتف خيط سن اللولب ختم شريط:

نتيجة وحدة الملكية
الكثافة الظاهرية g / cm3 0.2-1
قوة الشد ≥ مبا 20-30
الكراك استطالة ≥٪ 150
قوة عازلة كف / مم 10
درجة حرارة العمل ° C -180 ° C ~ + 260 ° C

مواصفات:
العرض (مم) سمك (مم) طول (مم)
12 0.075 5
12 0.075 8
12 0.075 10
12 0.075 12
12 0.1 10
12 0.1 12
12.7 0.075 10
13 0.1 15
15 0.1 20
19 0.075 10
19 0.075 20
19 0.075 50
25 0.075 20
25 0.1 50

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 ZHENJIANG CHUNHUAN SEALING MATERIALS CO.,LTD(GROUP)حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Alice wang Ms. Alice wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alice wang Ms. Alice wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

ZHENJIANG CHUNHUAN SEALING MATERIALS CO.,LTD(GROUP)

Products

Home > Products > PTFE Products > PTFE Tape

PTFE Tape

Product categories of PTFE Tape, we are specialized manufacturers from China, PTFE Film Tape, Woven PTFE Tape suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Waterproof Adhesive Tape R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • PTFE One Side Adhesive Tape

    PTFE One Side Adhesive Tape

    • Brand: Chunhuan

    • Packaging: standard package

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO9001,FDA,RoHS,REACH,MSDS

    • Place of Origin: Zhenjiang

    PTFE Expanded Tape CH joint sealant tape is manufactured from 100 expanded PTFE The material offers good creep and cold flow resistance CH seal possesses excellent chemical resistance It is also weather resistant and will not deteriorate with age The sealant tape is supplied with a self adhesive strip and It conforms...

    • Hot selling PTFE expanded tape

    Hot selling PTFE expanded tape

    • Unit Price: USD 10.6 - 12 / Kilogram

    • Brand: CHUNHUAN

    • Packaging: plastic bags and wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 12 tons/Month

    • Min. Order: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ROHS, REACH, ISO, FDA

    PTFE Expanded tape is an inorganic sealant for static applications made of 100 PTFE Teflon A unique process converts PTFE to a micro porous fibrous structure resulting a sealant with an unsurpassed combination of mechanical and chemical properties It is supplied with a self adhesive strip for easy fitting PTFE...

    • PTFE Adhesive Tape PTFE Expanded Tape

    PTFE Adhesive Tape PTFE Expanded Tape

    • Brand: Chunhuan

    • Packaging: standard package

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO9001,FDA,RoHS,REACH,MSDS

    • Place of Origin: Zhenjiang

    PTFE Expanded Tape CH joint sealant tape is manufactured from 100 expanded PTFE The material offers good creep and cold flow resistance CH seal possesses excellent chemical resistance It is also weather resistant and will not deteriorate with age The sealant tape is supplied with a self adhesive strip and It conforms...

    • PTFE Joint Sealant PTFE Expanded Tape

    PTFE Joint Sealant PTFE Expanded Tape

    • Brand: Chunhuan

    • Packaging: standard package

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO9001,FDA,RoHS,REACH,MSDS

    • Place of Origin: Zhenjiang

    PTFE Expanded Tape CH joint sealant tape is manufactured from 100 expanded PTFE The material offers good creep and cold flow resistance CH seal possesses excellent chemical resistance It is also weather resistant and will not deteriorate with age The sealant tape is supplied with a self adhesive strip and It conforms...

    • PTFE High Temperature Adhesive Tape

    PTFE High Temperature Adhesive Tape

    • Brand: CHUNHUAN

    • Packaging: standard export package

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 1500t/year

    PTFE High Temperature Adhesive Tape PTFE adhesive fabric and tape is well known as its smooth surface non stick chemical resistance and high temperature resistance and insulating properties it is widely used in packaging heat moulding laminating sealing and electrical industries etc PTFE adhesive fabric is enhanced by...

    • Joint Sealant Tape

    Joint Sealant Tape

    • Brand: Chunhuan

    • Packaging: standard package

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO9001,FDA,RoHS,REACH,MSDS

    • Place of Origin: Zhenjiang

    PTFE Expanded Tape CH joint sealant tape is manufactured from 100 expanded PTFE The material offers good creep and cold flow resistance CH seal possesses excellent chemical resistance It is also weather resistant and will not deteriorate with age The sealant tape is supplied with a self adhesive strip and It conforms...

    • Hight Quality Joint Sealant Tape

    Hight Quality Joint Sealant Tape

    • Unit Price: USD 10 / Kilogram

    • Brand: CHUNHUAN

    • Packaging: Plastic Bag,carton and wooden boxes

    • Supply Ability: standard in stock

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO,Rosh,Reach,FDA,MSDS

    Joint Sealant Tapes with high quality Graphite and PTFE sealing tapes enable make instant seal directly on installation and they are irreplaceable in case of sudden needs to do replacement seal Becasue of low forming process m factor It can be used for most flanges also made of soft and fragile materails as plastic...

    • PTFE Expanded Tape

    PTFE Expanded Tape

    • Brand: Chunhuan

    • Packaging: standard package

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO9001,FDA,RoHS,REACH,MSDS

    • Place of Origin: Zhenjiang

    High Quality PTFE Expanded Tape It is made of pure expanded PTFE used as valve spindle and flange seals in the chemical pharmaceutical and food processing industries Flanges are sealed quickly and securely by simple insertion of a ring of PTFE round cord It is recommended for flanges valve or faucet stems pump...

    • High Quality PTFE Soft Tape

    High Quality PTFE Soft Tape

    • Brand: Chunhuan

    • Packaging: Standard Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 15 t

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO,REACH,ROHS,ASTM,FDA

    High Quality PTFE Soft Tape Expanded PTFE sealing tape and cord is made with unsintered PTFE PTFE is resistant to all chemical products and solvents with the exception of alkaline materials It has good resistance to elevated pressures and has a high thermal stability Expanded PTFE sealing tape is odourless and...

    • Expanded Ptfe Tape Big Size Of 50*10mm

    Expanded Ptfe Tape Big Size Of 50*10mm

    • Brand: Chunhuan

    • Packaging: Standard Export Package

    • Supply Ability: 15 t

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO,REACH,ROHS,ASTM,FDA

    PTFE Expanded Sheet with big size Expanded PTFE joint tape is a multi purpose gasket tape manufactured from 100 expanded PTFE fluorocarbon material supplied as a continuous low density tape with a self adhesive backing strip It is soft and spongy permitting it to conform easily to all surface irregularities and to...

    • Expanded PTFE tape

    Expanded PTFE tape

    • Brand: Chunhuan

    • Packaging: standard package

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,FDA,RoHS,REACH,MSDS

    • Place of Origin: Zhenjiang

    Expanded PTFE tape CH manufactures and supplies a wide and stock guaranteed range of Expanded PTFE Gasketing suitable for virtually any industry from the simplest to the most complex applications and environments The unique material properties of Expanded PTFE allows for a strong flexible material resistant to...

China PTFE Tape Suppliers

Product Description
PTFE Tape commonly known as Teflon tape, PTFE tape or PTFE seal tape - is manufactured from pure PTFE granular resin. This Teflon tape is an ideal sealing material for pipe fitting, which is widely applied in industrial and civil-construction, machinery, chemicals, and space navigation especially in drainage systems.

Property of PTFE thread seal tape:

Property Unit Result
Apparent Density g/cm3 0.2-1
Tensile Strength ≥ MPa 20-30
Crack Elongation ≥ % 150
Dielectric Strength KV/mm 10
Working Temperature °C -180°C ~ + 260°C

Specifications:
Width(mm) Thickness(mm) Length(mm)
12 0.075 5
12 0.075 8
12 0.075 10
12 0.075 12
12 0.1 10
12 0.1 12
12.7 0.075 10
13 0.1 15
15 0.1 20
19 0.075 10
19 0.075 20
19 0.075 50
25 0.075 20
25 0.1 50

Send Inquiry

Alice wang

Ms. Alice wang

Email:

wxq82815@vip.163.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-511-88516510

Fax:86-511-88515840

Mobile Phone:+8618005286016

Email:wxq82815@vip.163.com

Address:YONGSHENG INDUSTRIAL ZONE, Zhenjiang, Jiangsu

Mobile Site

http://www.chsealing.com